

National Environment Agency Key Appointment Holders (w.e.f. 1 March 2023)

Pillar	Group	Division	Name	Designation
	-	-	Luke Goh	Chief Executive Officer
	-	-	Wong Kang Jet	Chief Executive Officer (Designate)
	-	-	Khoo Seow Poh	Senior Advisor
	-	Legal Division	Andy Sim	Director (Legal Division)
	-	Internal Audit Division	Marcus Quek	Director (Internal Audit Division)
Pillar	-	-	Ng Chun Pin	Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Planning, Corporate and Technology)
	Strategic Planning and Policy	-	lvy Ong	Group Director (Strategic Planning and Policy Group)
	Group (SPPG)	Policy Division	Koh Min Ee	Director (Policy Division)
		Strategic Planning and Research Division	Edward Teo	Director (Strategic Planning and Research Division)
	Joint Operations and	-	S Satish Appoo	Group Director (Joint Operations and Technology Group)
	Technology Group (JOTG)	Environmental Technology and Industry		Chief Technology Officer & Director (Environmental Technology and Indu
		Development Division	Ng Keng Wei	Development Division)
		Information Technology Division	Elaine Phang	Chief Information Officer
		Joint Operations Division	Vincent Koh	Director (Joint Operations Division)
		Transformation and Standards Division	Lee Wee Kuang	Director (Transformation and Standards Division)
	Corporate Services Group	-	Tan Eng Kim	Group Director (Corporate Services Group)
	(CSG)	Finance Division	Christine Liang	Chief Financial Officer
		Human Resource and Organisation		
		Development Division	Selena Huynh	Director (Human Resource and Organisation Development Division)
		Procurement and Administration Services		
		Division	Tang Li Shang	Director (Procurement and Administration Services Division)
		Singapore Environment Institute	Aw Eng Lim	Director (Singapore Environment Institute)
	Hawker Centres Group (HCG)		Andrew Low	Group Director (Hawker Centres Group)
	nawker centres droup (ned)	- Operator Management Division	Tan Kian Ann	Director (Operator Management Division)
		Policy, Programmes and Engagement Division	Evon Wong	Disaster (Dalia), Dragonance and Engagement Division)
			Evon wong	Director (Policy, Programmes and Engagement Division)
		Place Management and Operations Division	Chow Mai Lina	Director (Disco Management and Operations Division)
	Dublic Engagoment Crows		Chow Mei Ling	Director (Place Management and Operations Division)
	Public Engagement Group	- 2D Network Division	Lim Yuin Chien	Group Director (Public Engagement Group)
	(PEG)	3P Network Division	Lim Jing Ting	Director (3P Network Division)
		Corporate Communications Division	Neo Lay Yiing	Director (Corporate Communications Division)
		Service Quality Division	Lim Seng Leong Sean	Director (Service Quality Division)
Environmental Protection (EP) Pillar	-	-		Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Environmental Protection)/ Director-Ger
			Ananda Ram Bhaskar	of Environmental Protection
	-	-	Chua Yew Peng	Advisor
	Clean Environment Group	_		
	(CEG)		Tan Li Yen	Group Director (Clean Environment)
		Development Control and Licensing Division		
		bevelopment control and Licensing Division	Koh Joon Hong	Director (Development Control and Licensing Division)
		Environmental Monitoring and Modelling	Jelita Norashikin Binte	Director (Environmental Monitoring and Modelling Division)/ Chief Scien
		Division	Teper	Officer
		Pollution Control 1 Division	Koh Chin Yong	Director (Pollution Control 1 Division)
		Pollution Control 2 Division	Chow Chee Kiong	Director (Pollution Control 2 Division)
	Resource and Sustainability			Deputy Director-General of Environmental Protection/ Group Director
	Group (RSG)	-	Cheang Kok Chung	(Resource and Sustainability)
		Carbon Mitigation Division	Kulaveerasingham Suresh	Director (Carbon Mitigation Division)
		Sustainability Division	Christopher Tan	Director (Sustainability Division)
		Waste Management Division	Ron Wong	Director (Waste Management Division)
	Infrastructure and	-	Desmond Tan	Group Director (Infrastructure and Engineering)
	Engineering Group (IEG)	Building and Engineering Services Division	Yap Shee Pak	Director (Building and Engineering Services Division)
		Building and Engineering Services Division Integrated waste Management Facility		
		Waste Infrastructure and Engineering	Kwek Chin Hin	Director (Integrated Waste Management Facility Division)
		Division	Joseph Boey	Director (Waste Infrastructure and Engineering Division)
Public Health (PH)			Joseph boey	
		Waste Infrastructure Operations and	Chalatanhan Laa	
		Management Division	Christopher Lee	Director (Waste Infrastructure Operations and Management Division)
	-	-		Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Public Health)/ Director-General of Public
llar			Chew Ming Fai	Health
	-	Division of Public Cleanliness	Tai Ji Choong	Director (Division of Public Cleanliness)
	-	Memorial Facilities and Planning Division	Pun Wui-Mei	Director (Memorial Facilities and Planning Division)
		Public Health Operational Policy Division	Fong Peng Keong	Director (Public Health Operational Policy Division)
	Environmental Public Health	-	Teo Meng Soon Tony	Group Director (Environmental Public Health Operations Group)
	Operations Group (EPHOG)	Central Regional Office	Silachart Lau	Director (Central Regional Office)
		Eastern Regional Office	Tang Choon Siang	Director (Eastern Regional Office)
		Western Regional Office	Pang Fung Yin	Director (Western Regional Office)
		Sanitation and Compliance Division	Nasir Bin K K Maideen	Director (Sanitation and Compliance Division)
		Vector Control Operations Division	Wong Chiu Ying	Director (Vector Control Operations Division)
	Environmental Health	•	Ng Lee Ching	Group Director (Environmental Health Institute)
	Institute (EHI)	Environmental Epidemiology and Toxicology		
		Division	Sim Shuzhen	Director (Environmental Epidemiology and Toxicology Division)
		Microbiology and Molecular Epidemiology		
		Division	Judith Wong	Director (Microbiology and Molecular Epidemiology Division)
		Vector Biology and Control Division	Wilson Tan	Director (Vector Biology and Control Division)
	Public Health Services &	-	Fong Peng Keong	Group Director (Public Health Services & Capabilities Group)
	Capabilities Group (PHSCG)	Division of Public Cleanliness	Tai Ji Choong	Director (Division of Public Cleanliness)
	(11300)	Memorial Facilities and Planning Division	Pun Wui-Mei	Director (Memorial Facilities and Planning Division)
		Public Health Operational Policy Division	Halmie Bin Hussein Mattar	
eteorological		-	Wong Chin Ling	Director-General of Meteorological Services
rvices and				
		Purchase and Stretzers Division	Koh Li-Na	Assistant Chief Executive of Meteorological Services & Radiaiton Protecti
Radiation Protection		Business and Strategy Division	Jinny Claire Sim	Director (Business and Strategy Division)
ICDD) Diller		Centre for Climate Research Singapore	Dale Melvyn Barker	Director (Centre for Climate Research Singapore)
ISRP) Pillar		Meteorological Observations and Systems	a	
ISRP) Pillar			Choo Huat Aik	Covering Director (Meteorological Observations and Systems Division)
ISRP) Pillar	-	Division		
ISRP) Pillar		Division Weather Services Division	Lesley Choo	Director (Weather Services Division)
ISRP) Pillar	- - Radiation Protection and			Director (Weather Services Division) Group Director (Radiation Protection and Nuclear Science Group)
ISRP) Pillar	Nuclear Science Group	Weather Services Division -	Lesley Choo	
ISRP) Pillar			Lesley Choo	