National Environment Agency Key Appointment Holders (w.e.f. 17 July 2023)

Pillar	Group	Division	Name	Designation
-	- Group	-	Wong Kang Jet	Chief Executive Officer
-	-		Khoo Seow Poh	Senior Advisor
-	-	Legal Division	Andy Sim	Director (Legal Division)
-	-	Internal Audit Division	Marcus Quek	Director (Internal Audit Division)
Planning, Corporate	-	-	Ng Chun Pin	Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Planning, Corporate and Technology)
	Strategic Planning and Policy	-	Ivy Ong	Group Director (Strategic Planning and Policy Group)
	Group (SPPG)	Policy Division	Koh Min Ee	Director (Policy Division)
	Lating Commission and	Strategic Planning and Research Division	Edward Teo	Director (Strategic Planning and Research Division)
	Joint Operations and Technology Group (JOTG)	- Environmental Technology and Industry	S Satish Appoo	Group Director (Joint Operations and Technology Group) Chief Technology Officer & Director (Environmental Technology and Industry)
	Technology Group (2014)	Development Division	Ng Keng Wei	Development Division)
		Information Technology Division	Elaine Phang	Chief Information Officer
		Joint Operations Division	Vincent Koh	Director (Joint Operations Division)
		Transformation and Standards Division	Lee Wee Kuang	Director (Transformation and Standards Division)
	Corporate Services Group (CSG)	-	Tan Eng Kim	Group Director (Corporate Services Group)
		Finance Division	Christine Liang	Chief Financial Officer
		Human Resource and Organisation	Calamathumb	
		Development Division	Selena Huynh	Director (Human Resource and Organisation Development Division)
		Procurement and Administration Services Division	Tang Li Shang	Director (Progurement and Administration Convices Division)
		Singapore Environment Institute	Tang Li Shang Aw Eng Lim	Director (Procurement and Administration Services Division) Director (Singapore Environment Institute)
	Hawker Centres Group (HCG)	-	Andrew Low	Group Director (Hawker Centres Group)
	nawker centres droup (ned)	Operator Management Division	Tan Kian Ann	Director (Operator Management Division)
				Sirector (operator management siristor)
		Policy, Programmes and Engagement Division	Evon Wong	Director (Policy, Programmes and Engagement Division)
		Place Management and Operations Division		
		Place Management and Operations Division	Chow Mei Ling	Director (Place Management and Operations Division)
	Public Engagement Group		Lim Yuin Chien	Group Director (Public Engagement Group)
	(PEG)	3P Network Division	Lim Jing Ting	Director (3P Network Division)
		Corporate Communications Division	Neo Lay Yiing	Director (Corporate Communications Division)
		Service Quality Division	Lim Seng Leong Sean	Director (Service Quality Division)
Environmental Protection (EP) Pillar	-	-	Ananda Ram Bhaskar	Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Environmental Protection)/ Director-General of Environmental Protection
	-	_	Chua Yew Peng	Advisor
	Clean Environment Group		chad rew reng	, and the same of
	(CEG)	-	Tan Li Yen	Group Director (Clean Environment)
		Development Control and Licensing Division		
		Development Control and Licensing Division	Koh Joon Hong	Director (Development Control and Licensing Division)
		Environmental Monitoring and Modelling	Jelita Norashikin Binte	Director (Environmental Monitoring and Modelling Division)/ Chief Scientific
		Division	Teper	Officer
		Pollution Control 1 Division	Koh Chin Yong	Director (Pollution Control 1 Division)
	December and Containability	Pollution Control 2 Division	Chow Chee Kiong	Director (Pollution Control 2 Division)
	Resource and Sustainability Group (RSG)	-	Choong Yok Chung	Deputy Director-General of Environmental Protection/ Group Director
	Group (K3G)	Carbon Mitigation Division	Cheang Kok Chung Kulaveerasingham Suresh	(Resource and Sustainability)
		Sustainability Division	Christopher Tan	Director (Carbon Mitigation Division) Director (Sustainability Division)
		Waste Management Division	Ron Wong	Director (Waste Management Division)
	Infrastructure and	-	Desmond Tan	Group Director (Infrastructure and Engineering)
	Engineering Group (IEG)	Building and Engineering Services Division Integrated waste Ivianagement Facility	Yap Shee Pak	Director (Building and Engineering Services Division)
		Integrated waste Management Facility	Kwek Chin Hin	Director (Integrated Waste Management Facility Division)
		Waste Infrastructure and Engineering		
		Division	Joseph Boey	Director (Waste Infrastructure and Engineering Division)
		Waste Infrastructure Operations and	Charlete a heart ea	Disable (Mark Information Countries and Mark Information)
Dublic Heelah (DH)		Management Division	Christopher Lee	Director (Waste Infrastructure Operations and Management Division)
Public Health (PH) Pillar	-	-	Chew Ming Fai	Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Public Health)/ Director-General of Public Health
	Environmental Public Health	-	Teo Meng Soon Tony	Group Director (Environmental Public Health Operations Group)
	Operations Group (EPHOG)	Central Regional Office	Silachart Lau	Director (Central Regional Office)
		Eastern Regional Office	Tang Choon Siang	Director (Eastern Regional Office)
		Western Regional Office	Pang Fung Yin	Director (Western Regional Office)
		Sanitation and Compliance Division	Nasir Bin K K Maideen	Director (Sanitation and Compliance Division)
		Vector Control Operations Division	Wong Chiu Ying	Director (Vector Control Operations Division)
	Environmental Health	-	Ng Lee Ching	Group Director (Environmental Health Institute)
	Institute (EHI)	Environmental Epidemiology and Toxicology	Cian Charal	Planta (Fordamental Fordamental Fordamenta
		Division	Sim Shuzhen	Director (Environmental Epidemiology and Toxicology Division)
		Microbiology and Molecular Epidemiology	Ludish Wana	Diseases (Missahialam, and Malagulas Folders)
		Division Vector Biology and Control Division	Judith Wong Wilson Tan	Director (Microbiology and Molecular Epidemiology Division) Director (Vector Biology and Control Division)
	Public Health Services &	- Diology and Control Division	Fong Peng Keong	Group Director (Public Health Services & Capabilities Group)
	Capabilities Group (PHSCG)	Division of Public Cleanliness	Tai Ji Choong	Director (Division of Public Cleanliness)
		Memorial Facilities and Planning Division	Pun Wui-Mei	Director (Memorial Facilities and Planning Division)
		Public Health Operational Policy Division	Rachel Ng	Covering Director (Public Health Operational Policy Division)
Meteorological	-	-	Wong Chin Ling	Director-General of Meteorological Services
Services and Radiation Protection (MSRP) Pillar		-	Koh Li-Na	Assistant Chief Executive of Meteorological Services & Radiaiton Protection
	-	Business and Strategy Division	Jinny Claire Sim	Director (Business and Strategy Division)
	•	Centre for Climate Research Singapore	Dale Melvyn Barker	Director (Centre for Climate Research Singapore)
	-	Meteorological Observations and Systems	Charally at A''	Consider Princeton (Adaption Indicated Princeton Indicated Princet
		Division Weather Services Division	Choo Huat Aik	Covering Director (Meteorological Observations and Systems Division)
	- Radiation Protection and	Weather Services Division	Lesley Choo	Director (Weather Services Division) Group Director (Radiation Protection and Nuclear Science Group)
	Nuclear Science Group		Ang Kok Kiat	Group Director (Kadiation Protection and Nuclear Science Group)
	(RPNSG)	Radiation Monitoring and Services Division	Soh Suat Hoon	Director (Radiation Monitoring and Services Division)
		Regulation Division	Ang Chye Peng	Director (Regulation Division)
				, · · ·